weekly coaching

 

Week 2 is in the bag! We had some power moments last week. Some unplanned wisdom nuggets for mompreneurs were given. You don’t want to miss this weeks!

Join me live every Thursday for the next 10 weeks at

7:00 pm Mountain time
9:00 PM Eastern Time
6:00 PM Pacific time

for our 12 week Business coaching.

Join from dial-in phone line:

Dial: +1 (424) 203-8420
Meeting ID: 148 146 3122
Participant ID: Shown after joining the meeting

=== International numbers available:===

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/teleconference

Please note that the phone conference line has a maximum capacity of 1000 callers and is on a first come first serve basis.

You can also join me on video. Please note I’m only giving 25 video slots and it is first come first serve. Once they’re full the only other way to participate is on the phone. You may be required to download some drivers for the video part to function so make sure you do this the day before or a good 30 min prior to our hangout.

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

Please click this URL to start or join. https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1481463122

Or, go to

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/join and enter meeting ID: 148 146 3122

Make sure to bring a pen and paper!